Excellent flat in a private urbanisation with pool

Buy Spain Apartment Concierge Service Elevator Garden Gym Parking space Pool Terrace

Engel & Völkers presents this property situated in one of the most representative and exclusive residential complexes in Nueva España. The property is accessed through the 24-hour security control and surveillance and an impeccable garden area. The 367 m² flat has 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a 20 m² south facing terrace, and a garage in the property with capacity for 3 cars. In addition to well-maintained gardens, swimming pool and gymnasium. The spacious living room, very bright, has three rooms, one of them with fireplace, and large windows that give access to the pleasant terrace from which you can enjoy the panoramic views and the communal garden. Next to the living room is the separate dining room with direct access to the kitchen. A hallway leads to the sleeping area where we find the master bedroom with fitted wardrobes and en-suite bathroom, as well as three double bedrooms sharing another complete bathroom. The property has a kitchen with an office and separate entrance, laundry area and drying area, and a service bedroom with a complete bathroom. The property has two doors (main and service), two parking spaces and a storage room. The building has 24-hour security, every day of the week, and spacious communal areas comprising a well-tended garden, a children’s area with a sandpit and swings, meeting room, adult and children’s swimming pools, gymnasium with sauna and hairdresser’s salon.

For the exact location, request an expose
Nueva España, Madrid, Spain
Purchase Price
2,490,000
Living Space
367
Total Size
387
Rooms
8
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
4
Parking Space
3

Details

Features

  • Accessible for wheelchairs
  • Air conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Freight Elevator
  • Swimming pool
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Gym
  • Guest toilet
  • Fireplace

Location and surroundings of this property

The property is located in the prestigious residential neighbourhood of Nueva España, in the Chamartín district, in the north of the capital. It is a quiet and safe neighbourhood with all amenities. Chamartín offers a wide range of services from department stores, shops, pharmacies, schools, churches, gyms, hotels and sports facilities to a selection of the best bars and restaurants in Madrid. Chamartín is home to several Embassies and important Public Buildings. The public transport system ensures maximum convenience for the residents of its neighbourhoods, as there are currently approximately 50 bus lines, 7 metro lines and two suburban train stations. Chamartín station is also the terminus for most medium and long distance trains to the north of Spain. Other points of interest include the Auditorio Nacional de Música, the Santiago Bernabéu football stadium, several museums and the Parque de Berlín.

Energy information

  •  Gas
  •  1968

Commission Details

Availability upon agreement. The offer is subject to change of price or withdrawal. The exposed information including the dimensions are illustrative. To confirm the dimensions, physical and legal circumstances of the sales and purchase deal the Agency recommends to consult an independent competent professional. The price does not include the taxes and costs. Corresponds to the purchaser the right to choose notary payment of the following taxes and costs: (i) in a first deliveries of buildings (new development) the Value-added Tax (IVA) and the Tax on Documented Legal Actions (AJD); (ii) in a second and subsequent deliveries of buildings the Property Transfer Tax (ITP); (iii) notary and registry tariff. For the rest of the information demanded by state and autonomous government regulations, please get in touch with the Agency.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Ausgezeichnete Wohnung in einer privaten Urbanisierung mit Pool

    Kaufen Spanien Apartment Aufzug Concierge Service Garten Gym Pool Stellplatz Terrasse

    Engel & Völkers präsentiert diese Immobilie in einem der repräsentativsten und exklusivsten Wohnkomplexe in Nueva España. Das Anwesen bietet eine 24-Stunden-Sicherheitskontrolle und Überwachung sowie eine tadellose Gartenanlage. Die 367 m² große Wohnung verfügt über 5 Schlafzimmer, 4 Bäder, eine 20 m² große, nach Süden ausgerichtete Terrasse und eine Garage auf dem Grundstück mit Platz für 3 Autos. Zusätzlich zu den gepflegten Gärten, Schwimmbad und Fitnessraum. Das geräumige, sehr helle Wohnzimmer verfügt über drei Zimmer, eines davon mit Kamin, und große Fenster, die Zugang zu der angenehmen Terrasse geben, von der aus man den Panoramablick und den Gemeinschaftsgarten genießen kann. Neben dem Wohnzimmer befindet sich das separate Esszimmer mit direktem Zugang zur Küche. Ein Flur führt zum Schlafbereich, wo sich das Hauptschlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken und eigenem Bad befindet, sowie drei weitere Doppelschlafzimmer, die sich ein weiteres komplettes Bad teilen. Die Immobilie verfügt über eine Küche mit Büro und separatem Eingang, eine Waschküche mit Trockenraum und ein Dienstzimmer mit komplettem Bad. Die Immobilie verfügt über zwei Türen (Haupt- und Serviceeingang), zwei Parkplätze und einen Abstellraum. Das Gebäude verfügt über einen 24-Stunden-Sicherheitsdienst an jedem Tag der Woche und großzügige Gemeinschaftsbereiche mit einem gepflegten Garten, einem Kinderbereich mit Sandkasten und Schaukeln, einem Versammlungsraum, einem Swimmingpool für Erwachsene und Kinder, einem Fitnessraum mit Sauna und einem Friseursalon.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Nueva España, Madrid, Spain
    Kaufpreis
    2.490.000
    Wohnfläche
    367
    Gesamtgröße
    387
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    4
    Stellplatz
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Zugänglich für Rollstuhlfahrer
    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Lastenaufzug
    • Swimmingpool
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Fitnessraum
    • Gäste WC
    • Kamin

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Immobilie befindet sich in der angesehenen Wohngegend Nueva España, im Bezirk Chamartín, im Norden der Hauptstadt. Es ist ein ruhiges und sicheres Viertel mit allen Annehmlichkeiten. Chamartín bietet ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen, von Kaufhäusern, Geschäften, Apotheken, Schulen, Kirchen, Fitnessstudios, Hotels und Sportanlagen bis hin zu einer Auswahl der besten Bars und Restaurants in Madrid. Chamartín beherbergt mehrere Botschaften und wichtige öffentliche Gebäude. Das öffentliche Verkehrssystem bietet den Bewohnern der Stadtteile maximalen Komfort, denn es gibt derzeit etwa 50 Buslinien, 7 Metrolinien und zwei Vorortbahnhöfe. Der Bahnhof Chamartín ist außerdem Endstation für die meisten Mittel- und Fernverkehrszüge in den Norden Spaniens. Zu den weiteren Sehenswürdigkeiten gehören das Auditorio Nacional de Música, das Fußballstadion Santiago Bernabéu, mehrere Museen und der Parque de Berlín.

    Energieinformationen

    • Feuerungsart Gas
    • Baujahr 1968

    Courtage

    Verfügbarkeit nach Vereinbarung. Das Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich Preisänderung oder Rücktritt. Die dargestellten Informationen einschließlich der Abmessungen sind illustrativ. Zur Bestätigung der Abmessungen, der physischen und rechtlichen Umstände des Kaufvertrags empfiehlt die Agentur, einen unabhängigen Fachmann zu konsultieren. Der Preis beinhaltet nicht die Steuern und Kosten. Dem Käufer steht das Recht zu, die Zahlung der folgenden Steuern und Kosten durch den Notar zu wählen: (i) bei einer ersten Gebäudelieferung (Neubau) die Mehrwertsteuer (IVA) und die Steuer auf dokumentierte Rechtshandlungen (AJD); (ii) bei einer zweiten und weiteren Gebäudelieferungen die Grunderwerbssteuer (ITP); (iii) Notar- und Registergebühren. Für die übrigen Informationen, die in den staatlichen und autonomen Vorschriften gefordert werden, wenden Sie sich bitte an die Agentur.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte