• en
  • de
  • Energy-saving house for the whole family

    Buy Germany House Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Terrace

    Built in 2018, this detached house impresses with its generous room layout, its location close to the water and its special feature as a KfW Efficiency House 40+. The property is located in a small residential area in Putbus on the sunny island of Rügen, not far from the harbour and marina. The ground floor of the house is divided into a spacious living and dining area with integrated kitchen, a guest room with shower room, guest toilet, a dressing room, technical room and a storage room. From the kitchen or the living room you step onto the south-facing terrace, which invites you to linger. In addition to three bright bedrooms, a shower room and study, there is a self-contained bedroom with adjoining master bathroom on the upper floor. Through an attic hatch you reach the approx. 60 m² large attic which can be converted. There is a modern double carport with an adjoining carport room on the property.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Rügen, Germany
    Purchase Price
    975,000
    Living Space
    243
    Plot Size ca.
    760
    Rooms
    7
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    4

    Details

    Features

    • Attic
    • Terrace
    • Guest WC
    • Fitted kitchen

    Location and surroundings of this property

    With 926 km², the island of Rügen is the largest and probably the most beautiful island in Germany. With approx. 1800 hours of sunshine per year, Rügen is considered one of the most popular holiday destinations in Germany. Lauterbach is a district of Putbus and is located in the south-east of the island. Putbus is the youngest of the four towns on Rügen, but it is the oldest island baths on Rügen. Wilhelm Malte 1st Prince of Putbus had the town built in his time so that the castle and the park fitted together harmoniously. The houses of Putbus were painted white then, as they are today, which is why the town is also called the “white town”. In addition, it is also known as the “rose town”, which is due to the numerous and varied rose bushes in front of the individual buildings. Today, the area around the town of Putbus has developed into one of the most sought-after residential locations on the island of Rügen. The residential building is only a few minutes’ walk from Lauterbach harbour. Shopping facilities for daily needs are available in the immediate vicinity. In addition to the railway station and the narrow-gauge railway “Rasender Roland”, which runs to the Baltic Sea resorts on the island, there are connections to the VVR public transport system to Bergen, Binz, Sellin and, of course, Stralsund.

    Energy information

    • Type of energy demand certificate
    • Final energy requirement 5 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Type of firing ElectricityHeat pump
    • Year of construction 2018
    • Energy efficiency class A+

    Commission details

    The brokerage contract with us and/or our agent comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee which came into force on 23 December 2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3% on the purchase price plus statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon conclusion of the notarial contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Energiesparhaus für die ganze Familie

    Kaufen Deutschland Haus Einbauküche Garten Stellplatz Terrasse

    Das im Jahr 2018 erbaute Einfamilienhaus begeistert durch seine großzügige Raumaufteilung, seine wassernahe Lage sowie durch seine Besonderheit als KfW-Effizienzhaus 40+. Das Grundstück liegt in einer kleinen Wohnsiedlung in Putbus auf der Sonneninsel Rügen unweit von Hafen und Marina. Das Erdgeschoss des Hauses ist in einen großzügigen Wohn- und Essbereich mit integrierter Küche, einem Gästezimmer mit Duschbad, Gäste-WC, einem Ankleideraum, Technikraum und einer Abstellkammer aufgeteilt. Aus der Küche oder dem Wohnzimmer treten Sie auf die nach Süden ausgerichtete Terrasse, welche zum Verweilen einlädt. Neben drei hellen Schlafzimmern, einem Duschbad und Arbeitszimmer, befindet sich im OG ein in sich abgeschlossenes Schlafzimmer mit angrenzendem Masterbad. Über eine Dachbodenluke erreichen Sie den ca. 60 m² großen ausbaufähigen Dachboden. Auf dem Grundstück befindet sich ein modernes Doppelcarport mit Carportnebenraum.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Rügen, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    975.000
    Wohnfläche
    243
    Grundstück ca.
    760
    Zimmer
    7
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    4

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Dachboden
    • Terrasse
    • Gäste WC
    • Einbauküche

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Insel Rügen ist mit 926 km² die größte und wohl schönste Insel Deutschlands. Mit ca. 1800 Sonnenstunden pro Jahr gilt Rügen als eines der beliebtesten Urlaubsziele in Deutschland. Lauterbach ist ein Ortsteil von Putbus und befindet sich im Süd-Osten der Insel. Putbus ist die jüngste der vier Städte auf Rügen, jedoch das älteste Inselbad Rügens. Wilhelm Malte 1. Fürst zu Putbus ließ den Ort seinerzeit so bauen, dass das Schloss und der Park harmonisch zusammenpassten. Die Häuser von Putbus sind damals wie heute weiß gestrichen, weshalb die Stadt auch als ”weiße Stadt” bezeichnet wird. Darüber hinaus wird sie auch als ”Rosenstadt” bezeichnet, was auf die zahlreichen und verschiedenen Rosenstöcke vor den einzelnen Gebäuden zurückzuführen ist. Heute hat sich die Umgebung rund um die Stadt Putbus zu einer der gefragtesten Wohnlagen der Insel Rügen entwickelt. Das Wohnhaus befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom Lauterbacher Hafen entfernt. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten für den täglichen Bedarf sind in unmittelbarer Nähe vorhanden. Neben dem Bahnhof, der Schmalspurbahn „Rasender Roland“ welche die Ostseebäder der Insel anfährt, haben Sie Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel des VVR nach Bergen, Binz, Sellin und natürlich Stralsund.

    Energieinformationen

    •  Energiebedarfsausweis
    •   5 kWh/(m²*a)
    •   StromWärmepumpe
    •   2018
    •   A+

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns und/oder unserem Beauftragten kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) jeweils 3 % auf den Kaufpreis zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte