Elegant Family Villa in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

Buy France House Garden Parking space Pool Rooftop terrace

This elegant family villa, stands centrally in flat gardens and is located on the desirable west side of the Cap and close to the village of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. A large central entrance hall opens onto a sunny dual-aspect living room, a dining room, a kitchen/breakfast room which leads onto a south facing terrace with a view to the sea, 2 bedrooms, a bathroom and a separate WC. On the garden level there are 3 bedrooms, 2 shower rooms, a laundry room ,a boiler room and an entrance to the large integral garage which could be converted into an independent studio or guest suite. On the top floor there is a small study area with easy access to a roof terrace. Pretty gardens surround the villa, there is a south facing swimming pool, large garden shed, automated entrance gates, parking for several cars and permission to build an independent garage has been approved. The villa has been well maintained and is in good condition, but there is potential for modernisation.

For the exact location, request an expose
Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, France
Purchase Price
4,450,000
Living Space
230
Total Size
230
Plot Size ca.
1600
Rooms
9
Bedrooms
5
Bathrooms
3

Details

Features

  • Garden
  • Gardenhouse
  • Pool
  • Rooftop terrace
  • Parking space
  • Garage

Location and surroundings of this property

The luxury real estate market in the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Situated only 10 kilometres from Nice and Monaco, the peninsula of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat is one of the most sought-after locations in Europe. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. The French Riviera offers, as always, great stability and value for prestigious and unique properties which is not affected by individual economies. Saint Jean Cap Ferrat has been the hideaway for the rich and famous for decades and is characterized by luxurious villas and apartments with breathtaking panoramic sea views. This beautiful peninsula is an oasis of greenery with its marina, lovely beaches, sea side walkways and gardens.

Energy information

  •  1956

Commission Details

The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Frankreich

    Elegante Familienvilla in Saint Jean Cap Ferrat

    Diese elegante Familienvilla befindet sich auf der begehrenswerten Westseite des Caps in der Nähe des Dorfes Saint Jean Cap Ferrat. Eine große zentrale Eingangshalle heißt Sie willkommen bevor Sie das Wohnzimmer, ein Esszimmer, eine Küche/Frühstücksraum, eine Südterrasse mit Meerblick, 2 Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer und ein separates WC erwarten. Auf der Gartenebene befinden sich 3 Schlafzimmer, 2 Duschbäder, eine Waschküche, ein Heizraum und ein Eingang zur großen integrierten Garage, die in ein unabhängiges Studio oder eine Gäste-Suite umgewandelt werden kann. Auf der obersten Etage befindet sich ein kleiner Arbeitsbereich mit einfachem Zugang auf eine Dachterrasse. Hübsche Gärten umgeben die Villa, es gibt ein nach Süden ausgerichteten Pool, ein großes Gartenhaus, automatisierte Eingangstore und einen Parkplatz für mehrere Autos. Die Villa ist sehr gepflegt und befindet sich in einem guten Zustand, aber es besteht Modernisierungspotenzial.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    3
    Wohnfläche
    241 m²
    Gesamtgröße
    241 m²
    Grundstück ca.
    1600 m²
    Zimmer
    9
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    4.450.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Garten
    • Gartenhaus
    • Pool
    • Dachterrasse
    • Mehrere Parkplätze
    • Garage

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxusimmobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Diese Villa ist nur 10 Kilometer von Nizza und Monaco und der Halbinsel von Saint Jean Cap Ferrat entfernt. Das ist einer der begehrtesten Lagen in Europa. Kunden suchen auch Zweitwohnungen im Süden, da es eine stabile Investition und intelligente Altersvorsorge ist . Die Côte d’Azur bietet, wie immer, Stabilität und Wertigkeit für repräsentative und einzigartige Immobilien, die von den einzelnen Volkswirtschaften nicht betroffen sind. St. Johannes Kap Ferrat war das Refugium für die Reichen und Berühmten für Jahrzehnte und zeichnet sich durch luxuriöse Villen und Apartments mit atemberaubendem Panoramablick auf das Meer aus. Diese schöne Halbinsel ist eine grüne Oase mit seinem Yachthafen, den schönen Stränden und Gärten.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 1956

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zur Information bestimmt sind und es unterliegt Irrtümern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücktritt ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Immobilienmaklergebühren müssen vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden.

     

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Sandra Schukies-Lai, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.