Customizable Villa in Jebel Ali Village

Buy United Arab Emirates House Balcony Garden Gym Parking space Pool

Engel & Völkers is proud to present this newly-launched premier project built by Nakheel, Jebel Ali Village. Ranging from four to five-bedroom villas, Jebel Ali Village offers a luxurious living experience, world-class amenities, and contemporary architecture. Completion is planned for Q4 in 2025. Further amenities will be: jogging and cycling tracks, sports zones, community park, kids play area, duckpond and off-roading mountain bike trails.

For the exact location, request an expose
Jebel Ali Village - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
Purchase Price
1,077,000
Living Space
420.29
Total Size
420.29
Rooms
8
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
5
Parking Space
3

Details

Features

  • Floor-to-ceiling windows
  • Carpark for up to 3 cars
  • Spacious backyard
  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Security system

Location and surroundings of this property

Jebel Ali Village is the latest premier residential built by Nakheel, one of Dubai’s leading developers. A gated community located just off Sheikh Zayed Road, Jebel Ali Village provides easy access to Dubai’s major highways and famous landmarks. Set within lush greenery and landscapes, this brand new community brings a luxurious living experience to its residents with its charming theme and contemporary architecture. Jebel Ali Free zone was established in 1985 by the government of Dubai and at present it covers more than 100 square kilometers constructed around the largest man-made port in the world. JAFZA is one of the fastest growing free zones in the world and over the last four years it have grown its customer base over 60 %. Currently it is home to over 6400 companies and is the leading business hub of the Middle East.

Energy information

  • Completion is planned for Q4 in 2025
  • Energy data are not available, because this is a foreign property

Commission Details

Payment Plan: 10% booking fee,  4 Years payment plan, 50% DLD waiver

Engel & Völkers Dubai disclaims any and all warranty and liability for the correctness,up-to-dateness and completeness of the information and data provided on this advertisement.This applies to any other directly or indirectly specified websites to which Engel & Völkers Dubai refers to or which are hyperlinked to our website. Engel & Völkers Dubai is not liable for the content of the information provided.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Anne Jähnsch
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Anne Jähnsch
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• de
  • en
  • Individuell gestaltbare Villa in Jebel Ali Village

    Kaufen Vereinigte Arabische Emirate Haus Gym Garten Balkon Stellplatz Pool

    Engel & Völkers ist stolz darauf, das von Nakheel errichtete Jebel Ali Village, ein neues Spitzenprojekt, zu präsentieren. Jebel Ali Village umfasst Villen mit vier bis fünf Schlafzimmern und bietet ein luxuriöses Wohnerlebnis, erstklassige Annehmlichkeiten und moderne Architektur. Die Fertigstellung ist für das vierte Quartal 2025 geplant. Zu den weiteren Besonderheiten gehören: Jogging- und Fahrradwege, Sportzonen, ein Gemeinschaftspark, ein Kinderspielplatz, ein Ententeich und Mountainbike-Strecken für Geländefahrten.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Jebel Ali Village - Dubai - United Arab Emirates
    Kaufpreis
    1.129.000
    Wohnfläche
    420.29
    Gesamtgröße
    420.29
    Zimmer
    8
    Schlafzimmer
    4
    Badezimmer
    5
    Stellplatz
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Deckenhohe Fenster
    • 3 Parkplätze
    • Großer Hinterhof
    • Balkon
    • Pool
    • Sicherheitssystem

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Jebel Ali Village ist das neueste Projekt von Nakheel, einem der führenden Bauträger in Dubai. Jebel Ali Village ist eine geschlossene Wohnanlage in der Nähe der Sheikh Zayed Road und bietet einen einfachen Zugang zu den wichtigsten Autobahnen und berühmten Sehenswürdigkeiten Dubai´s. Eingebettet in üppige Grünanlagen und Landschaften, bietet diese brandneue Wohnanlage ihren Bewohnern ein luxuriöses Wohnerlebnis mit einem charmanten Thema und zeitgenössischer Architektur. Die Freihandelszone Jebel Ali wurde 1985 von der Regierung Dubai´s gegründet und umfasst derzeit mehr als 100 Quadratkilometer, die um den größten künstlichen Hafen der Welt herum angelegt wurden. JAFZA ist eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Freizonen der Welt und hat in den letzten vier Jahren ihren Kundenstamm um über 60 % vergrößert. Derzeit beherbergt sie über 6400 Unternehmen und ist das führende Geschäftszentrum des Nahen Ostens.

    Energieinformationen

    • Die Fertigstellung ist für Q4 im Jahr 2025 geplant
    • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

    Courtage

    Zahlungsvereinbarung: 10% Buchungsgebühr, 4 Jahre Zahlungsplan, 50% DLD-Erlass

    Engel & Völkers Dubai schließt jegliche Haftung oder Garantie für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten aus. Dies gilt auch für alle anderen direkt oder indirekt angeführten Websites, auf die Engel & Völkers Dubai mit Hyperlinks verweist. Engel & Völkers Dubai haftet nicht für den Inhalt der bereitgestellten Informationen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in

    Ähnliche Objekte