• en
  • de
  • Close

    Request an expose

    Your Contact

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Property Manager

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Engel & Völkers Sylt
    Germany

    Charming apartment near the beach

    This modern charmingly furnished apartment is centrally located in Wenningstedt in a seaside resort style property with a total of 10 units. The village pond, the west beach, restaurants and stores are within walking distance. The apartment is located on the second floor and is divided as follows: Hallway with wardrobe, living-dining area with open kitchen and balcony facing west, a bedroom with fitted wardrobes and a shower room including washing machine. In the basement there is a sauna area for general use. A car parking space completes this offer.

    Details
    Bedrooms
    1
    Bathrooms
    1
    Living Space
    54.26 m²
    Total Size
    54.26 m²
    Rooms
    2
    Parking Space
    1
    Status
    Offer
    Buy
    Status
    Active
    Price
    Purchase Price
    1,130,000 €

    Details

    Features

    • Balcony
    • High quality fitted kitchen
    • Parking space
    • Sauna

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Wenningstedt is located south of Kampen and north of Westerland on the edge of a dune landscape on the Red Cliff. Below the cliff stretches a sandy beach, which is the main tourist attraction, especially in summer as a guarded bathing beach. The heart of Wenningstedt is the idyllic village pond with its Frisian chapel located on the shore. Tourism in Wenningstedt benefits from the two 18-hole golf courses located in the immediate vicinity. Horseback riding and tennis round out the sporting recreational offerings. The popular and awarded supermarket of the year 2005 “Feinkost-Meyer” as well as the famous fish restaurant “Gosch am Kliff” provide for your physical well-being, in addition to other numerous upscale gastronomic establishments. Wenningstedt has been a seaside resort since 1859 and a North Sea spa since 1960. Today, the resort is especially popular with families. Wenningstedt also offers a very good starting position as a location for a vacation property. With its geographical location in the middle of the island, every place on the island can be reached quickly.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 2011

    Commission Details

    The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. According to this, the brokerage fee will regularly amount to 3% on the purchase price plus statutory VAT for both parties (owner and buyer) and is earned and due upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer.

    Map

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

    Interested?
    Please get in touch with Sandra Schukies-Lai to get more information about this property.

Charmante Wohnung in Strandnähe

Kaufen Deutschland Haus Balkon Einbauküche Sauna Stellplatz

Diese modern charmant eingerichtete Wohnung befindet sich in zentraler Lage von Wenningstedt in einem Bäderstil-Objekt mit insgesamt 10 Einheiten. Fußläufig sind der Dorfteich, der Weststrand, Restaurants und Läden gut zu erreichen. Die Wohnung befindet sich in der ersten Etage und teilt sich wie folgt auf: Flur mit Garderobe, Wohn-Essbereich mit offener Küche und Balkon in westlicher Ausrichtung, ein Schlafzimmer mit Einbauschränken und ein Duschbad inkl. Waschmaschine. Im Untergeschoss befindet sich ein Saunabereich zur allgemeinen Nutzung. Ein Pkw-Stellplatz rundet dieses Angebot ab.

Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
Wenningstedt, Germany
Kaufpreis
1.130.000
Wohnfläche
54.26
Gesamtgröße
54.26
Zimmer
2
Schlafzimmer
1
Badezimmer
1
Stellplatz
1

Details

Ausstattung

  • Balkon
  • Hochwertige Einbauküche
  • Stellplatz
  • Sauna

Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

Wenningstedt liegt südlich von Kampen und nördlich von Westerland am Rande einer Dünenlandschaft auf dem Roten Kliff. Unterhalb des Kliffs erstreckt sich ein Sandstrand, der insbesondere im Sommer als bewachter Badestrand die Haupt-Touristenattraktion ist. Herzstück von Wenningstedt ist der idyllische Dorfteich mit seiner am Ufer gelegenen Friesenkapelle. Der Tourismus in Wenningstedt profitiert von den beiden in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft gelegenen 18 Loch Golfplätzen. Reiten und Tennis runden das sportliche Freizeitangebot ab. Der beliebte und ausgezeichnete Supermarkt des Jahres 2005 “Feinkost-Meyer” sowie das berühmte Fischrestaurant “Gosch am Kliff” sorgen neben weiteren zahlreichen gehobenen Gastronomiebetrieben für Ihr leibliches Wohl. Seit 1859 ist Wenningstedt Seebad, seit 1960 Nordseeheilbad. Heute ist der Urlaubsort vor allem bei Familien sehr beliebt. Wenningstedt bietet außerdem als Standort für eine Ferienimmobilie eine sehr gute Ausgangsposition. Mit der geografischen Lage in der Mitte der Insel ist jeder Ort der Insel schnell zu erreichen.

Energieinformationen

  • Baujahr 2011

Courtage

Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) 3 % auf den Kaufpreis zuzüglich gesetzlicher Umsatzsteuer betragen und ist bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer.

Exposé anfragen

Exposé anfragen

Ihr Kontakt
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

* Pflichtfelder

Vielen Dank

Interesse?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Ähnliche Objekte