• en
  • de
  • Bon Marché – bright family apartment

    Buy France Apartment Fitted Kitchen Balcony Elevator Basement

    Paris VII – Bon Marché – In the heart of a very chic Haussmann-style building of great prestige, on the second floor with lift, is a family flat of 202.42m². The flat comprises a large entrance gallery, a double reception room facing south with a balcony, 3 bedrooms, one of which is a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom, a dining room, a kitchen, a shower room and a guest toilet. The flat is particularly bright (south/west orientation) and has all the classic elements as well as the cachet of a typical Parisian old building flat (stained glass windows, parquet flooring, stucco, fireplaces). The height under the ceiling of 3.40m give this property exceptional potential. Two cellars complete this property. The property is subject to co-ownership status.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    rue de Sèvres, Paris, France
    Purchase Price
    3,950,000
    Living Space
    202
    Total Size
    202
    Rooms
    6
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    2

    Details

    Features

    • Lift
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Guest WC
    • Balcony
    • Fireplace
    • Parquet floor
    • Stucco
    • Suitable for senior citizens
    • 2 basements

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Rue de Sèvres, on the border between the 6th and 7th arrondissements, offers a wide range of shops and services including restaurants, grocery shops, bookstores and beauty salons. The flat is ideally located at the foot of metro lines 12 and 10, several bus lines, close to Le Bon Marché and La Grande Épicerie, just 100 metres away, and the best in fashion, decoration and gastronomy. Rue de Sèvres begins at Place Michel Debré (formerly Carrefour de la Croix-Rouge) on the corner of Rue du Cherche-Midi, where the statue of Caesar’s Centaur is located, crosses Boulevard Raspail in front of the Hotel Lutétia and Place Boucicaut. The neighbourhood is home to many prestigious educational institutions such as the University of Law in Rue d’Assas, the University of Paris 5-Descartes, the Lycée Montaigne, the Institute of Art and Archaeology, the Ecole Alsacienne, Stanislas and the EHESS. You will find here the unique and sought-after atmosphere of the 7th arrondissement, between the commercial bustle of the streets of Sèvres and Bac and the village spirit of the streets of the Saint-Germain district.

    Energy information

    • Energy consumption value 8 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Final energy demand 275 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Type of firing gas
    • Year of construction 1900
    • Energy efficiency class E

    Commission details

    The selling price includes the agency’s commission. Engel & Völkers accepts no responsibility as the information provided is for information purposes only and is subject to errors, omissions, price changes or withdrawals without prior notice. Brokerage fees must be paid by the person, seller or buyer mentioned in the sales mandate.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Bon Marché – helle Familienwohnung

    Kaufen Frankreich Apartment Aufzug Balkon Einbauküche Keller

    Paris VII – Bon Marché – Im Herzen eines sehr schicken Gebäudes im Haussmann-Stil von großem Ansehen, im zweiten Stock mit Aufzug, befindet sich eine Familienwohnung mit einer Fläche von 202,42m². Die Wohnung umfasst eine große Eingangsgalerie, ein Doppel-Empfangszimmer nach Süden mit einem Balkon, 3 Schlafzimmer, davon ein Hauptschlafzimmer mit Bad en suite, ein Esszimmer, eine Küche, ein Duschbad und ein Gäste-WC. Die Wohnung ist besonders hell (Süd/West-Ausrichtung) und verfügt über alle klassischen Elemente sowie das Gütesiegel einer typischen Pariser Altbauwohnung (Buntglasfenster, Parkettboden, Stuck, Kamine). Die Höhe unter der Decke von 3,40m geben dieser Immobilie ein außergewöhnliches Potenzial. Zwei Keller vervollständigen diese Immobilie. Die Immobilie unterliegt dem Status der Miteigentümerschaft.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    rue de Sèvres, Paris, France
    Kaufpreis
    3.950.000
    Wohnfläche
    202
    Gesamtgröße
    202
    Zimmer
    6
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Aufzug
    • Einbauküche
    • Gäste-WC
    • Balkon
    • Kamin
    • Parkettboden
    • Stuck
    • Seniorengerecht
    • 2 Keller

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Die Rue de Sèvres, an der Grenze zwischen dem 6. und 7. Arrondissements, bietet eine große Auswahl an Geschäften und Dienstleistungen wie Restaurants, Lebensmittelgeschäfte, Buchläden und Schönheitssalons. Die Wohnung ist ideal gelegen, sie befindet sich am Fuße der Metrolinien 12 und 10, mehrere Buslinien, in der Nähe von Le Bon Marché und La Grande Épicerie, die nur 100 m entfernt sind und das Beste an Mode, Dekoration und Gastronomie. Die Rue de Sèvres beginnt am Place Michel Debré (ehemals Carrefour de la Croix-Rouge) an der Ecke zur Rue du Cherche-Midi, wo sich die Statue des Kentauren von Cäsar befindet, überquert den Boulevard Raspail vor dem Hotel Lutétia und Platz Boucicaut. Das Viertel beherbergt zahlreiche angesehene Bildungseinrichtungen wie die Universität der Rechtswissenschaften in der Rue d’Assas, die Universität Paris 5-Descartes, das Lycée Montaigne, das Institut für Kunst und Archäologie, die Ecole Alsacienne, Stanislas und die EHESS. Sie finden hier die einzigartige und begehrte Atmosphäre des 7. Arrondissement, zwischen den kommerziellen Belebungen der den Straßen von Sèvres und Bac und dem dörflichen Geist der Straßen des Viertels Saint-Germain.

    Energieinformation

    • Energieverbrauchswert 8 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Endenergiebedarf 275 kWh/(m²*a)
    • Feuerungsart Gas
    • Baujahr 1900
    • Energieeffizienzklasse E

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahmen ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Die Maklergebühren müssen von der Person, dem Verkäufer oder dem Käufer, die im Verkaufsmandat erwähnt werden, bezahlt werden.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte