• de
  • en
  • Beautiful Apartment close to Rue du Bac

    Buy France Apartment Balcony Basement Elevator Fitted Kitchen

    In the heart of the 7th Arrondissement, steps from Hotel Matignon (Prime Minister’s residence), and close to the very lively rue du Bac, Engel & Völkers offers you this beautiful 160 sqm apartment. On the 2nd floor of a late 18th Century building, the apartment is composed of an hallway, a large living room with a balcony facing south, a comfortable kitchen/dining room ideal for entertaining, a master’s suite with bathroom and dressing room, 2 other bedrooms each with their bath and closets and a laundry room. The property has been beautifully renovated by an architect and has kept its original features: 3,70 m (12ft) high ceilings, parquet floor, moldings, fireplace. The common areas are particularly elegant and well kept, very inviting. This apartment can be a comfortable family apartment, a pied-à-terre allowing to welcome guests and a great place to entertain. A cellar is included in the price.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    75007 Paris, France
    Purchase Price
    3,490,000
    Usable Area
    160
    Living Space
    160
    Total Size
    160
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Balcony
    • En suite bathroom
    • Dressing room
    • Wardrobe
    • Fitted kitchen with cooking island
    • Fireplace
    • Floors: marble, parquet, stone
    • High ceilings
    • Mouldings
    • Guest WC
    • Lift
    • Cellar

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The rue de Varenne is a very elegant street that include some of the most beautiful townhouses and building of the Capital. L’Hotel Matignon (Prime Minister office and residence is one of its highlights and it guarantees a very safe neighborhood. The rue du bac offers, by contrast, is a very lively environment and provides the best of shopping and services: restaurants (causal or more formal), cafés, fashion and home décor boutiques, all sort of food stores, etc. Le Bon Marché and La Grande Épicerie, the most exclusive parisian department stores, are just 4 min walk. A public school nearby is Sectorisation Duruy.

    Energy information

    •  1790

    Commission details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the person, seller or buyer mentioned in the sale mandate. Transaction fees 4% VAT included to be paid by the buyer. Net seller price: 3.350.000 €.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Schöne Wohnung nahe der Rue du Bac

    Kaufen Frankreich Apartment Balkon Keller Aufzug Einbauküche

    Im Herzen des 7. Arrondissements, nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel Matignon (Residenz des Premierministers) entfernt und in der Nähe der belebten Rue du Bac, bietet Engel & Völkers Ihnen diese schöne 160 m² große Wohnung an. Im 2. Stock eines Gebäudes aus dem späten 18. Jahrhundert gelegen, besteht die Wohnung aus einer Diele, einem großen Wohnzimmer mit Südbalkon, einer komfortablen Küche (die sich ideal für Unterhaltungszwecke eignet), einem Hauptschlafzimmer mit Bad und Ankleidezimmer, zwei weiteren Schlafzimmern mit jeweils eigenem Bad und Kleiderschrank sowie einer Waschküche. Das Haus wurde von einem Architekten renoviert und hat seine ursprünglichen Merkmale beibehalten: 3,70 m hohe Decken, Parkettboden, Stuck, Kamin. Die einladenden Gemeinschaftsräume sind besonders elegant und gut gepflegt. Diese Wohnung kann eine komfortable Familienwohnung sein, ein Pied-à-Terre, das es erlaubt, Gäste zu empfangen, und ein großartiger Ort, um zu unterhalten. Ein Keller ist inbegriffen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    75007 Paris, France
    Kaufpreis
    3.490.000
    Nutzfläche
    160
    Wohnfläche
    160
    Gesamtgröße
    160
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Balkon
    • En suite Bad
    • Ankleide
    • Kleiderschrank
    • Einbauküche mit Kochinsel
    • Kamin
    • Bodenart: Marmor, Parkett, Stein
    • Hohe Decken
    • Zierleisten
    • Gäste WC
    • Aufzug
    • Keller

    Lage und Umfeld dieser Immobilie

    Die Rue de Varenne ist eine sehr elegante Straße, in der sich einige der schönsten Stadthäuser und Gebäude der Hauptstadt befinden. Das Hotel Matignon (Büro und Residenz des Premierministers) ist eines der Highlights und garantiert eine sehr sichere Nachbarschaft. Die Rue du Bac bietet dagegen eine sehr lebendige Umgebung und die besten Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Dienstleistungen: Restaurants (casual oder formell), Cafés, Mode- und Einrichtungsboutiquen, alle Arten von Lebensmittelgeschäften etc. Le Bon Marché und La Grande Épicerie, die exklusivsten Pariser Kaufhäuser, sind nur 4 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Eine öffentliche Schule in der Nähe ist die Sectorisation Duruy.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1790

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision des Maklers. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahmen ohne vorherige Ankündigung. Die Maklergebühren müssen von der Person, dem Verkäufer oder dem Käufer, die im Verkaufsmandat genannt sind, bezahlt werden. Transaktionsgebühren inklusive 4% Mehrwertsteuer, die vom Käufer zu zahlen sind. Nettoverkaufspreis: 3.350.000 €.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte