Architecture in an exposed location

Buy Germany House Balcony Fitted Kitchen Parking space Terrace

A spectacular view over the Eifel landscape up to the historic art nouveau power plant near Heimbach grants you this unique architect’s house. It was built in 2000 with 194 m² of living space on a 581 m² plot in a hillside location. From the entrance of the house you enter via the hallway into a 105 m² light-flooded living and dining room, whose winter garden is located under a glass dome. The full-sided window front gives you access to the spacious terrace with shading system and the lovingly landscaped garden planted with oaks and beeches. An open kitchen completes this area, where a fireplace and a tiled stove spread a cozy atmosphere. The floor below houses three bedrooms and two bathrooms, one of them in Philippe Starck design, as well as the boiler room and utility room. The larger bedroom in particular captivates with its idiosyncratic shape, dictated by the round dome clad in quarry stone on the outside. An elegant contrast is created here by the other, lightly plastered half of the facade of this classic-looking building with two flat roofs and a greened double garage. High-quality custom-made lamps, heavy wooden doors, built-in cabinets, shelves and mirror frames in the bathrooms catch the eye throughout the house. The exclusive floor coverings – oak parquet, Raeren clay tiles and carpeting, as well as blue-head pavers and natural stone in the outdoor area – offer the highest level of living comfort.

For the exact location, request an expose
Hasenfeld, Heimbach, Germany
Purchase Price
790,000
Total Size
194
Plot Size ca.
581
Rooms
4
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Parking Space
2

Details

Features

  • Open fitted kitchen
  • Winter garden with electric shading system
  • Fireplace and tiled stove
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Bathroom of Philippe Starck design and mirror frames
  • Wooden doors
  • Built-in cupboards and shelves
  • Floors: oak parquet, Raeren clay tiles
  • Heating and utility room
  • Flat roof
  • Exterior: blue head paving and natural stone
  • Greened double garage

Location and surroundings of this property

The state-approved climatic health resort Hasenfeld is located in the west of Heimbach, in the immediate vicinity of the Rursee. With its own daycare center and elementary school, it is perfectly suited as a quiet place for families to live. Surrounded by deep forests, at one of the largest reservoirs in Germany, a variety of cafés and smaller shopping facilities are available. For your daily needs, there are several supermarkets in Heimbach, within walking distance, and a pharmacy. You will also find a family doctor’s office and a general practitioner. The nearest hospital is in Mechernich, which is about 20 minutes away. Hasenfeld is connected to the public transport network of the Aachener Verkehrsverbund. You can reach the surrounding villages by bus and also get to the train station in Heimbach, which is the terminus of the Linnich-Düren-Heimbach railroad line. The major cities of Aachen, Bonn and Cologne can be reached via the A4, A1, and the B265 in about 60 minutes driving time. The highly sought-after district of Hasenfeld is a popular starting point for many leisure activities, especially for water sports at the Rursee. In addition to numerous sights, the surrounding area also offers a variety of recreational opportunities such as a modern outdoor pool, several tennis courts, a boat and kayak rental, a children’s playground, a miniature golf course and 150 km of marked hiking trails.

Energy information

  • Year of construction 2000
  • Final energy demand kWh/(m2*a) 118,30

Commission Details

The brokerage contract with us is concluded by confirming the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the legal regulations on the division of the brokerage fee that came into force as of 23.12.2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3% plus VAT at the applicable rate, currently a total of 3.57% of the purchase price including VAT upon notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Real estate transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We assume no responsibility for the completeness, accuracy and timeliness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the object proven by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. For the rest, the attached general terms and conditions apply to the legal relationship between you and EV Faßbender Immobilien GmbH.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Sold

    Baukunst in exponierter Lage

    Kaufen Deutschland Haus Balkon Einbauküche Stellplatz Terrasse

    Einen spektakulären Ausblick über die Eifellandschaft bis auf das historische Jugendstil-Kraftwerk bei Heimbach gewährt Ihnen dieses einzigartige Architektenhaus. Auf einem 581 m² großen Grundstück in Hanglage wurde es im Jahr 2000 mit 194 m² Wohnfläche erbaut. Vom Hauseingang gelangen Sie über den Flur in einen 105 m² großen, lichtdurchfluteten Wohn- und Essraum, dessen Wintergarten unter einer Glaskuppel liegt. Die ganzseitige Fensterfront eröffnet Ihnen Zugang zu der geräumigen Terrasse mit Verschattungsanlage und dem liebevoll angelegten, mit Eichen und Buchen bepflanzten Garten. Eine offene Küche komplettiert diesen Bereich, in dem ein Kamin und ein Kachelofen behagliche Atmosphäre verbreiten. In dem darunter liegenden Geschoss sind drei Schlaf- und zwei Badezimmer untergebracht, davon eins im Philippe-Starck-Design, außerdem der Heiz- und Hauswirtschaftsraum. Besonders der größere Schlafraum besticht durch seine eigenwillige, von der außen mit Bruchstein verkleideten Rundkuppel vorgegebenen Form. Einen eleganten Kontrast schafft hier die andere, hellverputzte Hälfte der Fassade dieses klassisch wirkenden Baus mit zwei Flachdächern und begrünter Doppelgarage. Qualitativ hochwertige Sonderanfertigungen für Lampen, schwere Holztüren, Einbauschränke, Regale und Spiegelfassungen in den Bädern fallen im ganzen Haus ins Auge. Die exklusiven Bodenbeläge – Eichenparkett, Raerener Tonplatten und Teppichböden sowie im Außenbereich Blaukopfpflaster und Naturstein – bieten höchsten Wohnkomfort.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Hasenfeld, Heimbach, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    790.000
    Gesamtgröße
    194
    Grundstück ca.
    581
    Zimmer
    4
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    2
    Stellplatz
    2

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Offene Einbauküche
    • Wintergarten mit elektrischer Verschattungsanlage
    • Kamin und Kachelofen
    • Balkon
    • Terrasse
    • Badezimmer von Philippe-Starck-Design sowie Spiegelfassungen
    • Holztüren
    • Einbauschränke und Regale
    • Boden: Eichenparkett, Raerener Tonplatten
    • Heiz- und Hauswirtschaftsraum
    • Flachdach
    • Außenbereich: Blaukopfpflaster und Naturstein
    • Begrünte Doppelgarage

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der staatlich anerkannte Luftkurort Hasenfeld liegt im Westen Heimbachs, in unmittelbarer Nähe des Rursees. Mit einer eigenen Kindertagesstätte und Grundschule eignet er sich perfekt als ruhiger Wohnort für Familien. Umgeben von tiefen Wäldern, an einer der größten Talsperren Deutschlands, stehen Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Cafés und kleineren Einkaufsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. Für die tägliche Versorgung befinden sich in Heimbach, in unmittelbarer Nähe, mehrere Supermärkte, die fußläufig erreichbar sind und eine Apotheke. Ebenfalls finden Sie dort eine Hausarztpraxis sowie einen Allgemeinmediziner vor. Das nächste Krankenhaus erreichen Sie in ca. 20-minütiger Entfernung in Mechernich. Hasenfeld ist an das ÖPNV Netz des Aachener Verkehrsverbundes angeschlossen. Mit dem Bus erreichen Sie die umliegenden Dörfer und gelangen ebenfalls zum Bahnhof in Heimbach, der als Endbahnhof der Bahnstrecke Linnich-Düren-Heimbach fungiert. Die Großstädte Aachen, Bonn und Köln erreichen sie über die A4, A1, und die B265 in ca. 60 Minuten Fahrzeit. Der sehr begehrte Ortsteil Hasenfeld ist ein beliebter Ausgangspunkt für viele Freizeitaktivitäten, insbesondere für den Wassersport am Rursee. Neben zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten bietet die Umgebung auch vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten wie ein modernes Freibad, mehrere Tennisplätze, ein Boot- und Kajakverleih, einen Kinderspielplatz, eine Minigolfanlage und 150 km markierte Wanderwege.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2000
    • Endenergiebedarf kWh/(m2*a) 118,30

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den ab dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3% zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 3,57% des Kaufpreises einschließlich Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbssteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die beigefügten allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der EV Faßbender Immobilien GmbH.

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Das gesuchte Objekt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.
    Sehen Sie sich weitere Immobilien aus unserem Portfolio an:

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in