• en
  • de
  • Authentic house from the 19th century

    Buy France House Terrace Pool Parking space Garden

    Located in a quiet pathway, authentic Bastide from the 19th who kept its original charm and authenticity. On grounds of 2500 m², this house proposes a first living room with fireplace, then a second vaulted living room with exposed stones; and also a nice dining equipped kitchen, Provencal typical style with its range cooker which completes the ground level. The first floor comprises a magnificent master bedroom with dressing and cathedral ceiling, an area which can be used as an office, a Provencal style shower room, a mezzanine and two nice bedrooms with an authentic wooden floor. Outdoor, a garage, a carport, a storage room, bowling grounds, vegetable garden and heated swimming pool, and numerous terraces to enjoy sun all day long or coolness during the beautiful summer days.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
    Purchase Price
    727,000
    Living Space
    200
    Total Size
    200
    Plot Size ca.
    2500
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    1

    Details

    Features

    • Heated swimming pool
    • Bowling grounds
    • Garage
    • Carport

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. Flayosc, first city of the high Var, close to Draguignan and Lorgues, benefits from a small village advantages all year long, while situated between the sea and the mountains.

    Energy information

    •  1900

    Commission details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Authentisches Haus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert

    Kaufen Frankreich Haus Terrasse Stellplatz Pool Garten

    Dieses authentische Haus aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, hat seinen ursprünglichen Charme und Authentizität bis heute gehalten. Auf einem Grundstück von 2500 bietet dieses Haus ein Wohnzimmer mit Kamin, ein zweites gewölbtes Wohnzimmer mit freiliegenden Steinen und auch ein schönes Esszimmer mit ausgestatteter Küche, im typisch provenzalischen Stil mit seinem Herd, die das Erdgeschoss vervollständigen. Die erste Etage umfasst ein herrliches Hauptschlafzimmer mit Ankleide und Kathedralendecke, einen Bereich, der als Büro genutzt werden kann, ein Duschbad im provenzalischen Stil, ein Zwischengeschoss und zwei schöne Schlafzimmer mit authentischem Holzboden. Draußen gibt es eine Garage, ein Carport, einen Abstellraum, einen Bouleplatz, einen Gemüsegarten und einen beheizten Swimmingpool sowie zahlreiche Terrassen, um den ganzen Tag die Sonne oder die Kühle, während der schönen Sommertage zu genießen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Var, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
    Kaufpreis
    727.000
    Wohnfläche
    200
    Gesamtgröße
    200
    Grundstück ca.
    2500
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    1

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Beheizbarer Swimming Pool
    • Bowlingbahn
    • Garage
    • Carport

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der Luxus-Immobilienmarkt an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Während der “idyllische Lebensstil und die Flucht aus dem Stadtleben” nach wie vor der Hauptgrund für den Kauf einer Immobilie an der Côte d’Azur ist, suchen Kunden aufgrund der globalen Wirtschaftslage auch nach einem Zweitwohnsitz in Südfrankreich, da es sich um eine stabile Investition und eine intelligente Altersvorsorge handelt. Flayosc, erste Stadt des hohen Var, in der Nähe von Draguignan und Lorgues, profitiert von den Vorteilen eines kleinen Dorfes das ganze Jahr über, während es zwischen dem Meer und den Bergen liegt.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1900

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zur Information dienen und Irrtümer, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücktritt ohne Vorankündigung vorbehalten sind. Die Maklergebühren sind vom Verkäufer zu tragen.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Lai-Huber
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Lennéstraße 3
    10785 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte