• en
  • de
  • Apartment with beautiful views of the gardens of Palestro

    Buy Italy Apartment Balcony Elevator

    Inside Casa Feltrinelli, a historic building in Piazza della Repubblica, with the main facade facing south-east towards via Daniele Manin and the public gardens of Palestro, on the second floor we offer for sale a spectacular 210 sqm apartment. The ten-story building is equipped with a concierge and double lift. The large entrance leads to a study area, a large livin with corner windows and beautiful views of the greenery of the public gardens of Palestro, a TV room and a dining room. In the sleeping area we find a bedroom, a bathroom and a suite with private bathroom; both rooms havea shared balcony. In the service area there is a third bedroom, a laundry bathroom and a kitchen with a second entrance as well as a balcony overlooking the internal courtyard. Three bedrooms can easily be created in a completely separate sleeping area and a kitchen closer to the living room with small but significant interventions. A representative house in a sought-after position, facing one of the green areas of the city.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Milano Repubblica, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Purchase Price
    1,790,000
    Living Space
    210
    Total Size
    210
    Rooms
    8
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Air conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Guest WC
    • Suitable for older people

    Location and surroundings of this property

    The apartment is located in via Manin, behind Piazza della Repubblica and in front of the Indro Montanelli Gardens. On foot it is possible to reach in a few minutes the fashion district and the heart of Brera, nearby the new modern district of Porta Nuova and the Central station. The area is well served by the urban transport service with the MM3 underground line Repubblica and Turati stops, the tram lines 1, 9, 33 and 43 and the bus line 94. Not far away is the Central Station, the main hub. railway of the city with direct connections to the airports of Malpensa and Orio al Serio and starting point for high speed.

    Commission details

    The mediation assignment with our agency and / or our real estate agents is formalized with the signing of an agreement or with the use of the services listed in our brochure of services in our real estate listings and related clauses. The brokerage fee (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus the statutory VAT on the purchase price. The commission is considered earned and due at the same time as signing the preliminary sales contract (compromise). The gross amount of the commission may vary if there is a VAT adjustment. M&M Real Estate SpA (affiliate of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its eventual real estate agents, have the right to immediately request payment of this commission (contract in favor of third parties). The registration tax, any VAT if due, notary costs and land registry and mortgage taxes are charged to the buyer. Our company does not accept responsibility of any kind related to the information reported by us, as all the material is based on information provided by third parties. Our company considers this information to be true and assumes no responsibility for omissions, inaccuracies and topicality thereof. If the property in question is already known, it is essential to do this. For the rest, our general conditions apply. We process your personal data as part of the contractual relationship with you. Further information on data processing can be found at www.engelvoelkers.com

     

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Apartment mit schönem Blick auf die Palestro-Gärten

    Kaufen Italien Apartment Balkon Aufzug

    In der Casa Feltrinelli, einem historischen Gebäude an der Piazza della Repubblica, dessen Hauptfassade nach Südosten zur Via Daniele Manin und den öffentlichen Gärten von Palestro ausgerichtet ist, bieten wir im zweiten Stock eine spektakuläre Wohnung von 210 m² zum Verkauf an. Das zehnstöckige Gebäude ist mit einem Concierge und einem doppelten Aufzug ausgestattet. Der große Eingangsbereich führt zu einem Arbeitszimmer, einem großen Wohnzimmer mit Eckfenstern und schönem Blick auf die Grünanlagen der öffentlichen Gärten von Palestro, einem Fernsehzimmer und einem Esszimmer. Im Schlafbereich befinden sich ein Schlafzimmer, ein Badezimmer und eine Suite mit eigenem Bad; beide Zimmer haben einen gemeinsamen Balkon. Im Servicebereich befinden sich ein drittes Schlafzimmer, ein Waschraum und eine Küche mit einem zweiten Eingang und einem Balkon mit Blick auf den Innenhof. Mit kleinen, aber bedeutenden Eingriffen lassen sich leicht drei Schlafzimmer in einem völlig separaten Schlafbereich und eine Küche näher am Wohnzimmer schaffen. Ein repräsentatives Haus in begehrter Lage, mit Blick auf eine der Grünflächen der Stadt.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Milano Repubblica, Milan, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    1.790.000
    Wohnfläche
    210
    Gesamtgröße
    210
    Zimmer
    8
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Klimaanlage
    • Aufzug
    • Gäste-WC

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Die Wohnung befindet sich in der Via Manin, hinter der Piazza della Repubblica und vor den Indro Montanelli Gärten. Zu Fuß ist es möglich, in wenigen Minuten das Modeviertel und das Herz von Brera zu erreichen, in der Nähe des neuen modernen Stadtteils Porta Nuova und dem Hauptbahnhof. Die Gegend ist gut an den öffentlichen Nahverkehr angeschlossen, mit der U-Bahnlinie MM3, den Haltestellen Repubblica und Turati, den Straßenbahnlinien 1, 9, 33 und 43 und der Buslinie 94. Nicht weit entfernt liegt der Hauptbahnhof, der wichtigste Knotenpunkt der Stadt mit direkten Verbindungen zu den Flughäfen Malpensa und Orio al Serio und Ausgangspunkt für Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge.

    Courtage

    Der Vermittlungsauftrag mit unserer Agentur und / oder unseren Immobilienmaklern wird mit der Unterzeichnung eines Vertrages oder mit der Inanspruchnahme der in unserer Dienstleistungsbroschüre aufgeführten Leistungen in unseren Immobilienangeboten und damit verbundenen Klauseln formalisiert. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Vermittlungsgebühr (Provision) beträgt 3% zuzüglich der gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer auf den Kaufpreis. Die Provision gilt als verdient und ist gleichzeitig mit der Unterzeichnung des Kaufvorvertrags (Kompromiss) fällig. Der Bruttobetrag der Provision kann im Falle einer Mehrwertsteueranpassung variieren. M&M Real Estate SpA (Tochtergesellschaft von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ihre eventuellen Immobilienmakler haben das Recht, die Zahlung dieser Provision sofort zu verlangen (Vertrag zu Gunsten Dritter). Die Eintragungssteuer, die eventuell anfallende Mehrwertsteuer, die Notarkosten sowie die Grundbuch- und Hypothekensteuer gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Unser Unternehmen übernimmt keinerlei Verantwortung für die von uns gemachten Angaben, da das gesamte Material auf Informationen beruht, die von Dritten bereitgestellt wurden. Unser Unternehmen hält diese Informationen für wahr und übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Ungenauigkeiten und Aktualität. Wenn das betreffende Objekt bereits bekannt ist, ist es unerlässlich, dies zu tun. Im Übrigen gelten unsere allgemeinen Bedingungen.

     

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte