• en
  • de
  • An oasis with a delightful planted garden

    Buy Italy Apartment Basement Garden Gym Parking space

    This splendid apartment arranged over three level with a delightful planted garden is available for sale. The property is set in the quiet and prestigious via Morone. Just after the concierge lobby, through an ancient courtyard, there is the access to the apartment. The ground floor consists of a large living area, a master bedroom with en-suite bathroom overlooking the delightful private garden and a guest bathroom. The manicured garden also boasts a nice open air dining area. The first floor features a kitchen, a laundry, the indoor dining, a suite with en-suite bathroom and an additional bedroom with bathroom. A staircase from the living connects the basement where an office and a gym are arranged. A car parking space is available at an extra cost. A unique solution in the heart of Milan, a jewel nestled in a manicured garden with a fantastic magnolia.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Purchase Price
    4,900,000
    Living Space
    319
    Rooms
    5
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    4

    Details

    Features

    • Garden
    • Concierge service
    • Gym
    • Parking Space

    Location and surroundings of this property

    Set in an elegant building of via Morone, at a few steps from the Manzoni’home where the writer lived from 1813 until his death in 1873. The house was restored in 1864 by Andrea Boni in Renaissance revival style and covered with red terracotta on request of Manzoni. Via Morone is a prestigious address in the heart of fashion district. A unique solution in the heart of the city nestled in a peaceful oasis.

    Commission details

    The appointment for the sale with ourselves and/or our agent is effected by written agreement or through utilization of our services on the basis of the property brochure/ exposé and its related conditions. The fee for the brokerage (commission) paid by the buyer is 3% plus VAT on the price paid . The amount of the agent’s gross commission shall be adjusted should the tax rate change. M&M Real Estate SpA (licensee of Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) and its agents, if any, shall obtain a direct claim for payment vis-à- vis the purchaser (contract for the benefit of third parties). The real estate transfer tax, VAT if applicable as well as the costs for the notary and land register shall be borne by the Purchaser. No responsibility will be accepted for the information provided. All material is based upon information that has been supplied by third parties. Whilst we consider this information to be true, we cannot be held responsible for this information being complete, correct or up-to-date. Should you already know the property, please let us know. Further, our standard terms and conditions shall apply to this agreement. We process your personal data within the scope of the existing contractual relationship with you. Further information about data processing can be found under www.engelvoelkers.com/en-it/milano/disclaimer or in the notices in our shops.

     

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Eine Oase mit einem herrlich bepflanzten Garten

    Kaufen Italien Apartment Keller Stellplatz Gym Garten

    Diese herrliche Wohnung auf drei Ebenen mit einem schönen bepflanzten Garten steht zum Verkauf. Das Anwesen befindet sich in der ruhigen und prestigeträchtigen Via Morone. Gleich nach der Concierge-Lobby durch einen alten Innenhof gibt es den Zugang zur Wohnung. Das Erdgeschoss besteht aus einem großen Wohnbereich, einem Hauptschlafzimmer mit en-suite Badezimmer mit Blick auf den herrlichen privaten Garten und einem Gäste-WC. Der gepflegte Garten verfügt auch über einen schönen Open-Air-Essbereich. Im ersten Stock befinden sich eine Küche, eine Waschküche, das Esszimmer, eine Suite mit Bad en-suite und ein weiteres Schlafzimmer mit Bad. Eine Treppe aus dem Wohnzimmer führt in den Keller, wo sich ein Büro und ein Fitnessraum befinden. Ein PKW-Stellplatz steht gegen Aufpreis zur Verfügung. Eine einzigartige Lösung im Herzen von Mailand, ein Juwel in einem gepflegten Garten mit einer fantastischen Magnolie.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy
    Kaufpreis
    4.900.000
    Wohnfläche
    319
    Gesamtgröße
    319
    Zimmer
    5
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    4

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Garten
    • Concierge-Dienst
    • Gym
    • Stellplatz

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    In einem eleganten Gebäude in der Via Morone, nur wenige Schritte vom Haus Manzoni entfernt, wo der Schriftsteller von 1813 bis zu seinem Tod 1873 lebte. Das Haus wurde 1864 von Andrea Boni im Renaissance-Stil restauriert und auf Wunsch von Manzoni mit roter Terrakotta verkleidet. Via Morone ist eine prestigeträchtige Adresse im Herzen des Modeviertels. Eine einzigartige Lösung im Herzen der Stadt, eingebettet in eine Oase der Ruhe.

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufstermin mit uns und/oder unserem Vermittler erfolgt durch schriftliche Vereinbarung oder durch Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistungen auf der Grundlage der Immobilienprospekte/Exposé und der dazugehörigen Bedingungen. Die vom Käufer zu zahlende Maklergebühr (Provision) beträgt 3% zuzüglich Mehrwertsteuer auf den gezahlten Preis . Der Betrag der Bruttoprovision des Agenten wird angepasst, wenn sich der Steuersatz ändert. M&M Real Estate SpA (Lizenznehmer von Engel & Völkers Italia Srl) und ggf. deren Vertreter erhalten eine unmittelbare Zahlungsforderung gegenüber dem Käufer (Vertrag zugunsten Dritter). Die Grunderwerbsteuer, ggf. die Mehrwertsteuer sowie die Kosten für Notar und Grundbuch gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Es wird keine Verantwortung für die bereitgestellten Informationen übernommen. Sämtliches Material basiert auf Informationen, die von Dritten zur Verfügung gestellt wurden. Obwohl wir diese Informationen für richtig halten, übernehmen wir keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Informationen. Sollten Sie die Immobilie bereits kennen, lassen Sie es uns wissen. Im Übrigen gelten für diesen Vertrag unsere Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten im Rahmen des mit Ihnen bestehenden Vertragsverhältnisses. Weitere Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung finden Sie unter www.engelvoelkers.com/en-it/milano/disclaimer oder in den Hinweisen in unseren Shops.

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte