Idyllic living in Othmarschen!

Buy Germany Apartment Balcony Basement Elevator Fitted Kitchen Garden Parking space Terrace

The Elbchaussee is the address location in Hamburg and radiates a magical attraction through its proximity to the Elbe and the city’s most beautiful parks, on creative minds, maritime Elbe lovers and Hanseatic hearts. A representative building from 1997 invites you on a journey of discovery full of possibilities. Welcome to the elegant entrance hall of the house, which exudes a tasteful touch of luxury through its spaciousness. Immerse yourself in the dream of 171 m² of living space with a French door, parquet floors and floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the idyllic green rose garden. The reception area offers ample storage space, the two light-flooded bedrooms with separate dressing rooms and full bathrooms en suite give you the privacy you need for quiet hours, not to mention the lockable utility room, which makes all your everyday appliances disappear in an instant. You can unleash your creativity without limits in the gigantically bright living and dining area, because your imagination will transform this property into a true highlight. You could open up the kitchen, which is still closed, and thus create a large communication level. Another bedroom could also be realised here. The absolutely unique feature is the two sunny south-west-facing balconies with fantastic, extensive views all the way to the Elbe. From here you can access the incredibly pretty communal garden and enjoy the privilege of experiencing the dynamics and power of the water with your own eyes. Engel & Völkers says ahoy and looks forward to a personal viewing with you.

For the exact location, request an expose
Othmarschen, Hamburg, Germany
Purchase Price
1,890,000
Parking Space
40,000
Living Space
171
Rooms
3
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
3
Parking Space
1

Details

Features

  • Fitted kitchen
  • Guest WC
  • French doors
  • Floor to ceiling windows
  • Reception area with sufficient storage space
  • South-facing balcony and west-facing terrace
  • 2 bedrooms with separate dressing rooms and full bath en suite
  • Underfloor heating
  • Flooring: tiles and parquet
  • Utility room
  • Barrier-free / senior-friendly
  • Community garden
  • Elevator
  • Cellar
  • 1 underground parking space available for purchase for 40.000 EUR

Location and surroundings of this property

Do you want a home in a prominent location, close to the Elbe and with many green parks? Then the coveted Elbchaussee, which has grown over centuries from a former avenue to one of Hamburg’s most outstanding addresses, is your dream location. The direct proximity to the Elbe and the view of manoeuvring container giants in the harbour exude Hamburg flair par excellence. The cosy district of Othmarschen, the modern Hafencity and the city centre with its pulsating heart of Hamburg characterise the unique location around the Elbchaussee. The mix of magnificent old buildings, modernised old stock and architectural design reflects the authentic charm of the Hanseatic city and adorns the distinctive streetscape. It is only a short walk to the S-Bahn (suburban railway), U-Bahn (underground) and Deutsche Bahn long-distance trains. Accessibility for business partners and friends is ensured as quickly as possible by the connection to the A7 and thus also to the airport. These are the unique selling points of the Elbchaussee with its strong character. Numerous leisure activities are right on your doorstep. Picnics in the rose garden, walks along the Elbe beach, and outdoor fitness with a view of the harbour make you forget the stress of everyday life in no time. The neighbouring trendy district of Ottensen offers you an exciting mix of countless small shops, bars and cafés. Business lunches with Steffen Henssler, fine dining at “Petit Amour” or the gourmet menu at “Landhaus Scherrer” are now a permanent fixture in your culinary calendar. Elbchaussee, your future address on the Elbe.

Energy information

  • Type of energy demand certificate
  • Final energy requirement 94.7 kWh/(m²*a)
  • Type of firing gas
  • Year of construction 1997
  • Energy efficiency class C

Commission details

The brokerage contract with us comes into effect through the confirmation of the use of our brokerage services in text form, such as in particular the signature of the search client contract and/or the property exposé. The amount of the brokerage fee is based on the statutory regulations on the division of the brokerage fee which have been in force since 23 December 2020. Accordingly, the brokerage fee is regularly earned and due for both parties (owner and buyer) in the amount of 3 % plus VAT in the respective applicable amount, i.e. currently a total of 7.14 % of the purchase price including VAT at the time of the notarial conclusion of the contract. The amount of the gross commission is subject to adjustment in the event of a change in the tax rate. Land transfer tax, notary and court costs are borne by the buyer. All details are without guarantee and are based exclusively on information provided to us by our client. We do not assume any liability for the completeness, correctness and up-to-dateness of this information. Subject to prior sale. If the property referred to by us is already known, please inform us immediately. Passing on this exposé to third parties without our consent may trigger claims for brokerage fees or damages. In all other respects, the General Terms and Conditions for the legal relationship between you and Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (licensee of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH) apply.

Request an expose

Request an expose

Your Contact
Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

* Required Information

Thank you

Interested?

Sandra Schukies-Lai
Global Cross Selling / Marketing

Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
Charlottenstr. 4
10969 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Idyllisch Wohnen in Othmarschen!

    Kaufen Deutschland Apartment Aufzug Balkon Einbauküche Garten Keller Stellplatz Terrasse

    Die Elbchaussee ist die Adresslage in Hamburg und strahlt magische Anziehungskraft durch Ihre Elbnähe und die schönsten Parkanlagen der Stadt, auf kreative Köpfe, maritime Elbliebhaber und hanseatische Herzen aus. Ein repräsentativer Bau aus dem Jahre 1997, lädt Sie auf eine Entdeckungsreise voller Möglichkeiten ein. Herzlich Willkommen im eleganten Entrée des Hauses, welches durch seine Großzügigkeit einen geschmackvollen Hauch von Luxus versprüht. Tauchen Sie ein in den Traum von 171 m² Wohnfläche mit einer Flügeltür, Parkettböden und bodentiefen Fenstern mit Blick auf den idyllisch grünen Rosengarten. Der Empfangsbereich bietet ausreichend Platz für Stauraum, die zwei lichtdurchfluteten Schlafzimmer mit separaten Ankleiden und Vollbädern en suite, gewähren Ihnen die nötige Privatsphäre für ruhige Stunden und nicht zu vergessen der zu verschließende Hauswirtschaftsraum, der alle Alltagsgeräte im Nu verschwinden lässt. Ihre Kreativität können Sie im gigantisch hellen Wohn- und Essbereich grenzenlos entfalten, denn Ihre Vorstellungskraft wird diese Immobilie in ein wahres Highlight verwandeln. Die noch geschlossene Küche, könnten Sie öffnen und somit eine große Kommunikationsebene schaffen. Auch ein weiteres Schlafzimmer wäre hier zu verwirklichen. Das absolute Alleinstellungsmerkmal bieten die zwei sonnigen Süd-West Balkone mit traumhaft weitläufigen Blickachsen bis hin zur Elbe. Von hier aus gelangen Sie in den unglaublich hübschen Gemeinschaftsgarten und erblicken das Privileg, die Dynamik und Kraft des Wassers mit eigenen Augen wahrzunehmen. Engel & Völkers sagt Ahoi und freut sich auf eine persönliche Besichtigung mit Ihnen.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Othmarschen, Hamburg, Germany
    Kaufpreis
    1.890.000
    Stellplatz
    40.000
    Wohnfläche
    171
    Zimmer
    3
    Schlafzimmer
    2
    Badezimmer
    3
    Stellplatz
    1

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Einbauküche
    • Gäste-WC
    • Flügeltüren
    • Bodentiefe Fenster
    • Empfangsbereich mit ausreichend Stauraum
    • Süd-Balkon und West-Terrasse
    • 2 Schlafzimmer mit separaten Ankleiden und Vollbad en suite
    • Fußbodenheizung
    • Bodenbelag: Fliesen und Parkett
    • Hauswirtschaftsraum
    • Barrierefrei / Seniorengerecht
    • Gemeinschaftsgarten
    • Aufzug
    • Keller
    • 1 erwerblicher Tiefgaragen-Stellplatz für 40.000 EUR

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Sie wünschen sich ein Zuhause prominent gelegen, mit Elbnähe und vielen grünen Parkanlagen? Dann ist die begehrte Elbchaussee, die über Jahrhunderte von der ehemaligen Allee zu einer der herausragendsten Adressen Hamburgs gewachsen ist, Ihre Traumlage. Die direkte Nähe zur Elbe und die Aussicht auf manövrierende Containergiganten im Hafen versprühen Hamburger Flair par excellence. Der gemütliche Stadtteil Othmarschen, die moderne Hafencity und die Innenstadt mit dem pulsierenden Herzen Hamburgs, prägen die einzigartige Lage rund um die Elbchaussee. Der Mix aus prachtvollen Altbauten, modernisiertem Altbestand und architektonischem Design spiegelt den authentischen Charme der Hansestadt wieder und schmückt das unverwechselbare Straßenbild. Auf kurzem Wege gelangen Sie fußläufig zur S-Bahn, U-Bahn und zum Fernverkehr der Deutschen Bahn. Erreichbarkeit für Geschäftspartner:innen und Freunde ist durch die Anbindung zur A7 und somit auch an den Airport schnellstmöglich gegeben. Dies sind die absoluten Alleinstellungsmerkmale der charakterstarken Elbchaussee. Zahlreiche Freizeitaktivitäten befinden sich unmittelbar vor Ihrer Haustür. Picknick im Rosengarten, Spaziergänge am Elbstrand, und Outdoor Fitness mit Blick auf den Hafen lassen den Alltagsstress im nu vergessen. Der angrenzende Szenestadtteil Ottensen bietet Ihnen einen spannenden Mix an unzähligen kleinen Geschäften, Bars und Cafés. Business Lunch bei Steffen Henssler, fine dining im “Petit Amour” oder das Gourmet Menü im “Landhaus Scherrer” sind ab sofort ein fester Bestandteil in Ihrem kulinarischen Kalender. Elbchaussee, Ihre zukünftige Adresse an der Elbe.

    Energieinformationen

    •  Energiebedarfsausweis
    •   94,7 kWh/(m²*a)
    •   Gas
    •   1997
    •   C

    Courtage

    Der Makler-Vertrag mit uns kommt durch die Bestätigung der Inanspruchnahme unserer Maklertätigkeit in Textform zustande, wie z.B. insbesondere die Unterschrift des Suchkundenvertrages und/oder des Objekt-Exposés. Die Höhe der Courtage richtet sich nach den seit dem 23.12.2020 in Kraft getretenen gesetzlichen Regelungen zur Teilung der Maklercourtage. Hiernach wird die Courtage regelmäßig für beide Parteien (Eigentümer und Käufer) in Höhe von 3 % zuzüglich Umsatzsteuer in jeweils geltender Höhe, derzeit also insgesamt 7,14 % des Kaufpreises einschließlich ges. Umsatzsteuer bei notariellem Vertragsabschluss verdient und fällig. Die Höhe der Bruttocourtage unterliegt einer Anpassung bei Steuersatzänderung. Grunderwerbsteuer, Notar- und Gerichtskosten trägt der Käufer. Alle Angaben sind ohne Gewähr und basieren ausschließlich auf Informationen, die uns von unserem Auftraggeber übermittelt wurden. Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Angaben. Zwischenverkauf bleibt vorbehalten. Sollte das von uns nachgewiesene Objekt bereits bekannt sein, teilen Sie uns dieses bitte unverzüglich mit. Die Weitergabe dieses Exposees an Dritte ohne unsere Zustimmung löst gegebenenfalls Courtage- bzw. Schadensersatzansprüche aus. Im Übrigen gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Rechtsbeziehung zwischen Ihnen und der Engel & Völkers Immobilien GmbH (Lizenznehmer der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH).

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte