• de
  • en
  • A one-of-a-kind Hiroshi Sugimoto-designed masterpiece

    Buy United States of America Penthouse Concierge Service Elevator Fitted Kitchen Garden Gym Parking space Pool Sauna

    This minimalist residence in the middle of Manhattan is literally a “work of art.” The stunning 79th floor of the 432 Park Avenue skyscraper and is the vision of renowned Japanese artist Hiroshi Sugimoto, who spent four years transforming a 7,700-square-foot space into a livable apartment. Featuring old Japanese cedar wood floors, shikkui plaster walls and handmade smoky clay tiles, the Wabi Sabi House is the first New York project by Sugimoto’s architecture firm, New Material Research Laboratory. All of the artwork on the walls is also by him, as is the furniture and lighting fixtures. The Floating Inner Garden, features a gnarled pair of bonsai separated by a giant slab of Komatsu stone. This stunning residence offers 748 sq. ft. of living space, five bedrooms, five baths, two guest baths, unobstructed helicopter views in all directions, high ceilings, two private elevators, custom mechanical, electrical, plumbing and HVAC systems. Included in this offering are all furniture designed by Hiroshi Sugimoto for The Floating Inner Garden, site-specific permanent artwork by Hiroshi Sugimoto, two adjacent studio apartments and two storage rooms. Designed by architect Rafael Viñoly, 432 Park Avenue rises approximately 426 feet in the air and has become a prominent part of the skyline as well as one of the most sought-after addresses in New York City. Residents:inside 432 Park Avenue have 30,000 square feet of amenities at their disposal, including a lounge, a private restaurant helmed by Michelin-starred chef Sean Hergatt, a 25-meter indoor pool, a fitness center and spa with sauna, steam room and massage rooms, a library, billiards room, screening room, conference room, children’s playroom and yoga studio. In-suite dining and room service, concierge, 24-hour doorman, in-house parking garage and valet parking by building staff.

    For the exact location, request an expose
    432 Park Ave, New York, NY, USA
    Purchase Price
    132,000,000
    Living Space
    748
    Rooms
    11
    Bedrooms
    5
    Bathrooms
    6

    Details

    Features

    • Living space of 748 m²
    • 5 bedrooms
    • 5 bathrooms
    • 2 guest bathrooms
    • High ceilings
    • 2 private elevators
    • Custom mechanical, electrical, plumbing and HVAC systems
    • Hand-selected natural materials and finishes including cedar wood floors, shikkui plaster walls and handmade smoky clay tiles
    • The Floating Inner Garden
    • Designed furniture and lighting fixtures by Hiroshi Sugimoto
    • Artwork by Hiroshi Sugimoto
    • 2 adjoining studio apartments
    • 2 storage rooms
    • Lounge
    • Michelin star awarded private restaurant
    • 25 meters – swimming pool
    • Fitness center
    • Spa with sauna, steam bath and massage rooms
    • Library
    • Billiard room
    • Screening room
    • Conference room
    • Playroom for children and yoga studio
    • In-suite dining and room service
    • Concierge
    • 24-hour doorman
    • Parking garage
    • Valet parking

    Location and surroundings of this property

    432 Park Avenue is located at 57th Street and Park Avenue in Midtown Manhattan. The 750-square-foot apartment in one of the world’s tallest residential towers at the posh address 432 Park Avenue offers breathtaking views: From the Hudson to the East River, from the Bronx to Brooklyn, from Central Park to the Atlantic Ocean – the penthouse offers a unique panoramic view of New York City at heights no one has seen before. This is a game changer in the upper echelon of New York luxury living.

    Energy information

    • Year of construction 2015
    • Energy data are not available, because this is a foreign property

    Commission Details

    Engel & Völkers New York excludes any warranty and liability for the accuracy, timeliness and completeness of the information and data provided on this ad. Engel & Völkers New York is not liable for the content of the information provided.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Property Manager

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Property Manager

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • schließen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt

    Anne Jähnsch
    Vertriebsassistenz / Cross Selling

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Anne Jähnsch
    Immobilienberater:in

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika

    Ein einzigartiges, von Hiroshi Sugimoto entworfenes Meisterwerk

    Diese minimalistische Residenz inmitten von Manhattan ist buchstäblich ein “Kunstwerk”. Der atemberaubende 79. Stock des Wolkenkratzers 432 Park Avenue und ist die Vision des bekannten japanischen Künstlers Hiroshi Sugimoto, der vier Jahre damit verbracht hat, eine Fläche von 7.700 Quadratmetern in eine bewohnbare Wohnung zu verwandeln. Das mit alten japanischen Zedernholzböden, Shikkui-Putzwänden und handgefertigten rauchigen Tonfliesen ausgestattete Wabi-Sabi-Haus ist das erste New Yorker Projekt von Sugimotos Architekturbüro New Material Research Laboratory. Alle Kunstwerke an den Wänden stammen ebenfalls von ihm, ebenso wie die Möbel und Beleuchtungskörper. The Floating Inner Garden, zeigt ein knorriges Bonsai-Paar, das durch eine riesige Platte aus Komatsu-Stein getrennt ist. Diese atemberaubende Residenz bietet eine Wohnfläche von 748 m², fünf Schlafzimmer, fünf Bäder, zwei Gästebäder, einen ungehinderten Helikopterblick in alle Richtungen, hohe Decken, zwei private Aufzüge, maßgeschneiderte mechanische, elektrische, sanitäre und HLK-Systeme. Zu diesem Angebot gehören alle von Hiroshi Sugimoto für The Floating Inner Garden entworfenen Möbel, die ortsspezifischen, permanenten Kunstwerke von Hiroshi Sugimoto, zwei angrenzende Studio-Apartments und zwei Lagerräume. Das vom Architekten Rafael Viñoly entworfene Gebäude 432 Park Avenue ragt circa 426 Meter in die Höhe und ist zu einem markanten Bestandteil der Skyline sowie zu einer der begehrtesten Adressen in New York City geworden. Den Bewohnern:innen des 432 Park Avenue stehen 30.000 Quadratmeter an Annehmlichkeiten zur Verfügung, darunter eine Lounge, ein privates Restaurant, das von dem mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichneten Küchenchef Sean Hergatt geleitet wird, ein 25 Meter langer Innenpool, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Spa mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Massageräumen, eine Bibliothek, ein Billardzimmer, ein Vorführraum, ein Konferenzraum, ein Spielzimmer für Kinder und ein Yogastudio. In-Suite-Dining und Zimmerservice, Concierge, 24-Stunden-Pförtner, hauseigene Parkgarage und Parkservice durch das Personal des Gebäudes.

    Details
    Schlafzimmer
    5
    Badezimmer
    6
    Wohnfläche
    748 m²
    Zimmer
    11
    Status
    Angebot
    Kaufen
    Status
    Aktiv
    Preis
    Kaufpreis
    125.663.000 €

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Wohnfläche von 748 m²
    • 5 Schlafzimmer
    • 5 Bäder
    • 2 Gästebäder
    • Hohe Decken
    • 2 private Aufzüge
    • Maßgeschneiderte mechanische, elektrische, sanitäre und HLK-Systeme
    • Handverlesene natürlichen Materialien und Oberflächen wie Zedernholzböden, Shikkui-Putzwänden und handgefertigten rauchigen Tonfliesen
    • The Floating Inner Garden
    • Entworfenen Möbel und Beleuchtungskörper von Hiroshi Sugimoto
    • Kunstwerke von Hiroshi Sugimoto
    • 2 angrenzende Studio-Apartments
    • 2Lagerräume
    • Lounge
    • Michelin Stern ausgezeichnetes privates Restaurant
    • 25 Meter – Schwimmbad
    • Fitnesscenter
    • Spa mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Massageräume
    • Bibliothek
    • Billardzimmer
    • Vorführraum
    • Konferenzraum
    • Spielzimmer für Kinder und Yogastudio
    • In-suite-Speisen und Zimmerservice
    • Concierge
    • 24-Stunden-Pförtner
    • Parkhaus
    • Parkservice

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    432 Park Avenue befindet sich an der 57th Street und Park Avenue in Midtown Manhattan. Die 750-Quadratmeter-Wohnung in einem der höchsten Wohntürme der Welt an der noblen Adresse 432 Park Avenue bietet einen atemberaubenden Blick: Vom Hudson bis zum East River, von der Bronx bis nach Brooklyn, vom Central Park bis zum Atlantischen Ozean – das Penthouse bietet einen einzigartigen Panoramablick auf New York City in einer Höhe, die niemand zuvor gesehen hat. Dies ist ein Wendepunkt in der oberen Liga des New Yorker Luxuslebens.

    Energieinformationen

    • Baujahr 2015
    • Energieangaben liegen nicht vor, da es sich um eine Auslandsimmobilie handelt

    Courtage

    Engel & Völkers New York schließt jegliche Gewährleistung und Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der auf dieser Anzeige zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten aus. Engel & Völkers New York haftet nicht für den Inhalt der bereitgestellten Informationen.

    Lageplan

    Interesse?

    Anne Jähnsch
    Vertriebsassistenz / Cross Selling

    Sie haben Interesse an unseren Cross Selling Objekten oder möchten mehr über diese Immobilie erfahren? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Lizenzpartner der Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Interesse?
    Bitte kontaktieren Sie Anne Jähnsch, um mehr Informationen über diese Immobilie aus unserem Cross Selling Portfolio zu erhalten.