• de
  • en
  • 3-bedroom apartment with sea views and pool

    Buy France Apartment Garden Pool Terrace Parking space

    Situated in a sought-after residence with a communal pool and beautiful gardens, a duplex apartment recently renovated of 127,05 m² + terraces of 50 m². Ready to move into and enjoy. The entrance level offers an elegant entrance hall, 2 bedrooms each with a bathroom, wardrobes and access to a terrace with beautiful sea views over the garden and the peninsula of Cap Ferrat. The staircase leads down to the main level with a 3rd bedroom and a bathroom, guest toilet and a spacious living room with an open plan kitchen leading onto a lovely terrace of 40 m². If needed there is a second entrance door on this level. Reversible air-conditioning, parquet flooring upstairs and light grey tiles downstairs (120 cm x 120 cm), a fully equipped kitchen, heated-towel rails in the bathrooms, a garage, a store room and several parking places for guests complete this offer. The residence is perfectly maintained and offers a lovely sunny pool and a large flat garden with palm trees. The International Nice airport is only 40 min. by car and Monaco 25 min. by car. Amount of annual charges : € 6,720. No procedure in progress

    For the exact location, request an expose
    Mont Boron, Nice, France
    Purchase Price
    1,750,000
    Living Space
    128
    Total Size
    128
    Rooms
    4
    Bedrooms
    3
    Bathrooms
    3

    Details

    Features

    • Pool
    • Garden
    • Terrace
    • Air conditioning
    • Fitted kitchen
    • Garage
    • Storeroom

    Location and surrounding of this location

    The luxury real estate market at the Côte d’Azur is one of the most attractive in the Mediterranean area. Situated between the port of Nice and the town of Villefranche-sur-Mer, the Mont Boron area is one of the most sought-after locations. Whilst ‘idyllic lifestyle and escape from city life’ remains the primary reason people wish to purchase property in the French Riviera, due to the global economic situation, clients are also looking to buy secondary homes in the South of France as it is a stable investment and intelligent retirement plan. The French Riviera offers, as always, great stability and value for prestigious and unique properties which is not affected by individual economies. Mont Boron is a famous and exclusive place. A prestigious residential area, it is characterized by luxurious villas and magnificent apartments with breathtaking panoramas on the sea. This area benefits from an ideal location close to the beach, shops, bars, restaurants and public transport.

    Energy information

    •  1980

    Commission details

    The sale price includes the commission of the agency. Engel & Völkers does not accept responsibility as the information provided is for information only and it is subject to errors, omissions, change of price or withdrawal without notice. Real estate agency fees must be paid by the seller.

    Request an expose

    Request an expose

    Your Contact
    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Please provide this information if you are an existing E&V customer

    * Required Information

    Thank you

    Interested?

    Sandra Schukies-Lai
    Global Cross Selling / Marketing

    Are you interested in our cross-selling objects or do you'd like to know more about this property? We are looking forward to your inquiry.

    Engel & Völkers Berlin Mitte GmbH

    Licensed partner of Engel & Völkers Residential GmbH
    Charlottenstr. 4
    10969 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 20 37 80

    Similar Properties

• en
  • de
  • Sold

    3-Schlafzimmer-Wohnung mit Meerblick und Pool

    Kaufen Frankreich Apartment Garten Terrasse Stellplatz Pool

    Gelegen in einer begehrten Residenz mit einem Gemeinschaftspool und schönen Gärten, liegt die vor kurzem renovierte Duplex-Wohnung von 127,05 m² + Terrassen von 50 m². Die Eingangsebene bietet eine elegante Eingangshalle, 2 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem Bad, Kleiderschränke und Zugang zu einer Terrasse mit herrlichem Meerblick über den Garten und die Halbinsel von Cap Ferrat. Die Treppe führt hinunter zur Hauptebene mit einem 3. Schlafzimmer und einem Badezimmer, einer Gästetoilette und einem geräumigen Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche und Zugang zu einer schönen Terrasse von 40 m². Bei Bedarf gibt es eine zweite Eingangstür auf dieser Ebene. Eine umschaltbare Klimaanlage, Parkettboden im Obergeschoss und hellgraue Fliesen im Erdgeschoss (120 cm x 120 cm), eine voll ausgestattete Küche, beheizte Handtuchhalter in den Bädern, eine Garage, ein Abstellraum und mehrere Gästeparkplätze runden das Angebot ab. Die Residenz ist perfekt gepflegt und bietet einen schönen, sonnigen Pool und einen großen flachen Garten mit Palmen. Der internationale Flughafen von Nizza ist nur 40 Autominuten und Monaco 25 Autominuten entfernt. Jährliche Kosten: € 6.720.

    Bitte fordern Sie das Exposé an, um die exakte Adresse zu erfahren
    Mont Boron, Nice, France
    Kaufpreis
    1.750.000
    Wohnfläche
    128
    Gesamtgröße
    128
    Zimmer
    4
    Schlafzimmer
    3
    Badezimmer
    3

    Details

    Ausstattung

    • Pool
    • Garten
    • Terrasse
    • Klimaanlage
    • Einbauküche
    • Garage
    • Abstellraum

    Lage und Umgebung dieser Immobilie

    Der Markt für Luxusimmobilien an der Côte d’Azur ist einer der attraktivsten im Mittelmeerraum. Das zwischen dem Hafen von Nizza und der Stadt Villefranche-sur-Mer gelegene Gebiet Mont Boron ist einer der begehrtesten Standorte. Zwar ist der idyllische Lebensstil und die Flucht vor dem Stadtleben nach wie vor der Hauptgrund für den Erwerb von Immobilien an der Côte d’Azur, doch aufgrund der globalen Wirtschaftslage suchen Kunden auch nach Zweitwohnungen in Südfrankreich, da es sich um eine stabile Investition und eine intelligente Altersvorsorge handelt. Die Côte d’Azur bietet wie immer eine große Stabilität und einen hohen Wert für prestigeträchtige und einzigartige Immobilien, die nicht von der jeweiligen Wirtschaftslage betroffen sind. Mont Boron ist ein berühmter und exklusiver Ort. Es handelt sich um eine prestigeträchtige Wohngegend, die sich durch luxuriöse Villen und prächtige Wohnungen mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf das Meer auszeichnet. Dieses Gebiet profitiert von einer idealen Lage in der Nähe von Strand, Geschäften, Bars, Restaurants und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln.

    Energieinformation

    • Baujahr 1980

    Courtage

    Der Verkaufspreis beinhaltet die Provision der Agentur. Engel & Völkers übernimmt keine Verantwortung, da die bereitgestellten Informationen nur zu Informationszwecken dienen und sie vorbehaltlich von Fehlern, Auslassungen, Preisänderungen oder Rücknahmen ohne vorherige Ankündigung sind. Die Maklergebühren müssen vom Verkäufer bezahlt werden.

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Das gesuchte Objekt ist leider nicht mehr verfügbar.
    Sehen Sie sich weitere Immobilien aus unserem Portfolio an:

    Ähnliche Objekte

    Exposé anfragen

    Exposé anfragen

    Ihr Kontakt
    Immobilienberater:in

    Bitte geben Sie diese Information an, wenn Sie bereits Kunde bei E&V sind

    * Pflichtfelder

    Vielen Dank

    Interesse?

    Immobilienberater:in